BABY YOU WERE BORN THIS WAY!!

All my life I've been good, but now I'm thinking what the hell?
All I want is to mess around, and I don't really care about, if you love me, if you hate me...


Riktig go kväll igår med supersöta tjejor! Synd bara att det var mitt ute i jävla skogen och jag var hemma halv tre? Äsch what evah, det löste sig till slut. Idag är jag typ helt död, får se om jag orkar plugga lite fysik, men först ska jag städa färdigt...

Musiken som dunkar just nu är Spotify's topplista, totally awesome!!


'cause you're fuckin' perfect to me





"there's nothin wrong with lovin who you are"
She said, "'cause he made you perfect, babe"

"so hold your head up girl and you'll go far,
Listen to me when I say"


I'm beautiful in my way
'cause god makes no mistakes
I'm on the right track baby
I was born this way


en gåva från mina sötnosar LUCAS & SOFIE
(för övrigt bakrundsbilden på min dator)



hahahhaha så här galen ser jag ut just nu, Fridas verk!!


I may be bad, but i'm perfectly good at it, sex in the air, I don't care I love the smell of it


excuse me, there's no need to be rude, but tonight I'm fuckin you


LN min sötnos och jag <3



Feels so good being bad, there's no way I'm turning back...


And I 'd still catch a grenade for ya


Kommentarer
Postat av: Differnettaste.webblogg.se

Men fjant ge mig den rutiga hoodien du har på cambilden.. Mej gillar ):<3

2011-03-14 @ 18:17:00
URL: http://differenttaste.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0